As per the regulation of AICTE (All India Council for Technical Education) following committee and squad is constituted for prevention and prohibition of Ragging in the Institute.


Sr. No. Name Responsibility
1 Dr. Shalaka Parker Chairman
2 Mr.Uday Deo Local Person
3 Shri Prasad Suresh Dalvi Police Admin. Representative
4 Mr. Shivaji Ghode Media Representative
5 Dr.Rashmi Prasad Teaching Representative
6 Mr.Digvijaysinha Patil Non-Teaching Representative
7 Mrs.Anuradha Jain NGO Representative
8 Ms Shravani Pakale Member Secretary